Skip to content

Executive Partnership Members

The chair of the Newham Children Safeguarding Executive Partnership is Julia Stephens-row who is independent from the local agencies.

Membership of the NSCP is made up of senior representatives from statutory organisations in Newham; they include:

  • Children and Young People’s Services – Newham Council
  • Metropolitan Police Service
  • NHS Newham Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Education – 1 primary and 1 secondary Head Teacher

The NSCP also works in partnership with other bodies such as Health and Wellbeing Board, The Mayor of Newham’s Youth Safety Board

NSCP Executive Membership






Julia Stephens-Row

Independent Chair


Vik Verma

Interim Corporate Director of Children and Young People, London Borough of Newham

Newham Dockside, 1000 Dockside Road, London, E16 2QU

0203 373439

Korkor Ceasar

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

NHS North East London Clinical Commissioning Group/ICS

North East London Health and Care Partnership

4th Floor, Unex Tower, 5 Station St, London E15 1DA 


Kieran McAuliffe

Detective Superintendent; Met Police

Forest Gate Police Station, 350-360 Romford Road. London. E7 8BS

Sue Ferguson


Headteacher – Ellen Wilkinson Primary School







Tollgate Road, Beckton,

London, E6 5UP

 020 75119414

Sarah Morgan


Eastlea Community School

Eastlea Community School

London Borough of Newham

Pretoria Road

E16 4NP


Back To Top